MENU
CLOSE

REVIEW

 

Review

Testimonials

 

I really want to create a relationship with the couple in front of me, I ask them to talk to me about their story, how they met and how they came to decide to get married. We talk about the organization of the wedding, I try to give as many tips as possible to make that day unforgettable.

Many couples ask me questions about the couple session, I reassure them by explaining that I consider it a moment to be alone, to look each other in the eyes, exchange a few hugs and caresses and experience the first real moments as husband and wife.

I like, after the delivery of the finished work, ask at the bride and groom a review, to write a few words that describe how I was during the day, and below you can read some of the reviews I received. I still thank these couples who hired me, giving me the opportunity and responsibility to revive their days forever.

 

Home Page

 


 

What they say about me

 

 

 

Luisa is professional and discreet, she captured the special moments with lots of meaning, giving us special memories. The final result was excellent and we recommend her not only for a wedding but to capture any important event! Silvia & Marco – 14/10/17

 

 

 

 

The choice of Luisa as wedding photographer was undoubtedly one of the most apt. Sweet, nice, friendly, discreet and very professional, she has accompanied us on our most beautiful day as best we could not do. She makes photos so beautiful and sunny that you want to look again and again. I therefore recommend her! Dorotea & Raffaele – 30/09/17

 

With her professionalism, Luisa has been able to make us relive the magical moment of our life through beautiful photos. Her shots are stunnings and uniques. We strongly recommend for her expertise, availability and ability to be discreet throughout the day. We don’t need many other words. Congratulations Luisa and continue like this! Thank you for your wonderful work! Elena & Adis – 17/06/17

 

 

 

 

One thing that definitely shines in Luisa’s personality is her romanticism. This characteristic brings her into her works! We are happy to have chosen her as our photographer, she was in one of the most important days of our lives making us also participants of her dream or “being able to tell the story of each couple and weddings throughout Italy, Europe and maybe even through the rest of the world without limits, because she believes that passion is an inexhaustible engine. ” I advise you to choose her because she is a simple and talented person and we only expecthis her future jobs more unique and beautiful!  Anna & Andrea – 02/06/17

 

 

 

 

 

Luisa is first of all a splendid person. You see at a glance that she loves what she does and that she puts all of herself. She made us feel comfortable and understood what we wanted before us. Alice & Dario – 01/06/17

 

 


Our experience with Luisa has been very good: from the first meeting she was very helpful and flexible! Nice and friendly we found ourselves very comfortable and at ease! We recommend to all you Luisa for your best days! Giada & Paolo – 25/03/17

 

 

 

 


We are 100% satisfied. Great professionalism, availability and attention to details. The photos (beautiful) were delivered to us on time agreed … About a couple of months, very efficient service! Mariachiara & Lorenzo – 29/10/16

 

 

 

 

 

We loved having Luisa as our photographer, she listens and does her best to meet your requests. She took wonderful pictures of us and also of the cerimony in general. We loved how they turned out, very spontaneus and real. She truly captured the best moments of our day! Definitely a great choice! Anna & Rafael – 22/07/16

 

 

 

 

Luisa loves her job and her passion, professionalism and enthusiasm are told in every picture. I had the opportunity to see many of her works and none is the same or similar, she tries to make every moment unique and this makes her images unrepeatable. She was available all times and among the many decisions we made during the organization of our wedding, Luisa is a certainty. Elena & Enrico – 30/04/16

 

 

 

 

WEDDING POST

 


 

CLOSE